Board of Directors

Tri-State Sign Association

Leading the Sign Industry

TSSA Board of Directors

Jason Buxton – President

Midwest Light & Sign Inc.
Farmington, MO

jason@mwsign.com

Jeremy Johnson – Director (SC)

George Lay Signs
Wichita, KS

jeremyj@laysigns.com

Brian Eliot – Director (SC)

The Sign House
Salina, KS

brian@signhouseusa.com

Jesse Roberts – Director (Supplier)

Reece Supply
Tulsa, OK

jesse.roberts@reecesupply.com

Jared Granberry – Director (Supplier)

Graphics Solutions Group
Dallas, TX

jared.granberry@gogsg.com

Ryan Schurle – Vice President

Schurle Signs, Inc.
Lawrence,  KS

ryan@schurlesigns.com

Troy Schweinberg – Director (SC)

Metro Sign Corporation
Oklahoma City, OK

troy@metrosigns.com

Mark Pinion – Director (SC)

General Lighting & Sign Services
Oklahoma City, OK

mark@generallighting.com

Kendall Newbern – Director (Supplier)

NextLED Signs
Wichita, KS

knewbern@nextledsigns.com

Brian Vlasich – Director (Supplier)

Yorston and Associates
Iowa City, IA

Brianvlasich@gmail.com

Adam McClain – Past President

Vital Signs of Edmond
Edmond, OK

adam@vitalsignsok.com

Julie Goodson – Secretary / Treasurer

Impact Signs, Awnings, Wraps
Sedalia, MO

julie@impact4800.com

John Hipple, Jr. – Director (SC)

Sign Designs
Joplin, MO

john@sign-designs.com

Matt Ambrose – Director (Supplier)

Execellart
Olathe, KS

matta@excellart.com

Tony Hicks – Director (Supplier)

Watchfire Signs
Danville, IL

tony.hicks@watchfiresigns.com

Rex Montgomery

Executive Director Tri-State Sign Association

exec.director@tristatesign.org

Kansas Division

Ryan Schurle Chaiman

Schurle Signs, Inc.
Lawrence, KS

ryan@schurlesigns.com

Brian Isaacson Director (SC)

Apple One Media
Belleville, KS

brian@appleonemedia.com

Gaylen Davenport Director (SC)

Heartland Sign & Lighting
Overland Park, KS

gaylen@heartlandsign.com

Jeremy Hagler Director (SC)

George Lay Signs
Wichita, KS

jeremyh@laysigns.com

Kevin Himes Director (SC)

Miracle Signs
Wichita, KS

kevinh@miraclesigns.biz

Cody VandeWeerd Director Supplier

Daktronics, Inc.
Eudora, KS

cody.vandeweerd@daktronics.com

Cindy Proett Director (SC)

Luminous Neon
Hutchinson, KS

cproett@luminousneon.com

Joe Leiker Director (SC)

Commercial Sign Co.
Hays, KS

joe@commercialsigncompany.com

Brandon Smith Director Supplier

Graphic Solutions Group
Shawnee, KS

brandon.smith@gogsg.com

Missouri Division

Jason Buxton Chaiman

Midwest Light & Sign Inc.
Farmington, MO

jason@mwsign.com

Doug Lands Director (SC)

Ziglin Signs
Washington, MO

dougl@ziglinsigns.com

Steve Amrein Director (SC)

UFB Fabrication
Berkeley, MO

samrein@ufbfab.com

Beau Baker Director (SC)

Baker Sign Group
St. Charles, MO

beau@bakersigngroup.com

Zachery Martin Director (SUP)

Altec Industries
St. Joseph, MO

zachery.martin@altec.com

Anne Townsend Director (SC)

Impact Signs, Awnings, Wraps
Sedalia, MO

anne@impact4800.com

Jon Scheurer Director (SC)

Payler Signs
St. Louis, MO

jon@payersigns.com

Michael Kerber Director (SUP)

Grimco
Kansas City, MO

mkerber@grimco.com

Oklahoma Division

Chris Henderson Chairman

Metro Sign Corporation
Oklahoma City, OK

chris@metrosigns.com

David McNabb Director (SC)

Signs and Wonders
Paden, OK

signandwonders@me.com

Kevin Kantack Director Supplier

Daktronics, Inc.
Norman, OK

Kevin.Kantack@daktronics.com

Deborah Ortiz Director (SC)

Encinos 3d Custom Products, LLC
Tulsa, OK

dortiz@encinos3d.com

Bryan Jester Director (SC)

Arrow Sign
Lawton, OK

bryan@arrowsign.com

Jesse Roberts Director Supplier

Reece Supply
Tulsa, OK

jesse.roberts@reecesupply.com

Matt Hinkle Director (SC)

Tyler Sign Company
Oklahoma City, OK

matt.h@tylermedia.com

Chris Krohn Director (SC)

A-Max Sign Company
Tulsa, OK

CKROHN@amaxsign.com